Skip to product information
1 of 1

Miracle EP CD with Deluxe Digital Pressing

Miracle EP CD with Deluxe Digital Pressing

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out Pre-Order
Released: 7th June, 2024
This product is currently on pre-order. Orders containing this product will be dispatched in line with the advertised release date.

Tap the sticker on the front of the CD with your phone to unlock your limited edition Digital Pressing, which includes:

- Exclusive acapella versions of your favourite tracks
- Never-before-heard acoustics versions of songs from the album
- BTS recordings from the band
- High-quality audio downloads
- Unique, numbered edition with your name on it (digital)

Each sticker includes a unique redemption URL that gives you access to a Digital Pressing on that you can play online forever. Collect them all!


1. Miracle
2. Tell You
3. Happy Enough
4. Only For You
5. Heavy Hearts
6. Still Life

View full details